The Big Latch On at Nemours

Yesterday was incredible. The weather was beautiful and I got to spend the whole morning outside surrounded by LOVE. Mamas nourishing their babies, papas supporting their families, babies running around having a blast with new friends… Pure bliss.

I’m busy working through all of the images I took yesterday, but I had to take a break to share a few with you! So here’s a quick sneak peek.. and if you’re waiting to see your mini session photos, don’t worry! I’ll have the rest of these done soon! I’ll be sending out emails tomorrow with instructions for you to select your favorites!

Published by katyrosephotography

A graduate of Wilmington University, Katy is a documentary-style portrait & birth photographer based in Northern Delaware who focuses on the tiny, intimate interactions between the individuals that she is photographing. She loves capturing the connection between family members and the unique personalities of her clients in artistic ways.

Leave a comment