Holidays are fast approaching…

I know I’ve said it before.. I have a love/hate relationship with this time of year. It gets cold (except today.. Record high, anyone? I’m okay with this..) but then my favorite holiday is just around the corner (Thanksgiving. I can pack that food in like no one ever believes…). I love getting holiday cards.. And who doesn’t love twinkly lights?! But I feel like right about now, we kick into warp speed and before we know it, it’s January. And then where did it all go?!

So! I’ve decided to start holiday mini sessions a little early this year. Let’s get those done so you can get your holiday cards out! I MIGHT offer one more mini day in late November or early December, but that’ll depend on demand, and my schedule 🙂

So if you want to make sure you get one last session in this year, grab ’em before they’re gone!


https://squareup.com/market/katy-rose-photography/holiday-mini-session

I’ve also decided, in honor of Veteran’s Day next week.. I’d like to offer a free mini session (complete with 3 digital files and Facebook banner) to all active military, or families with deployed spouses. THANK YOU for your service! ❤ Email me to schedule! katy@katyrosephotography.com

Also, I’ll be publishing another blog shortly about no-hassle holiday cards that you can get from me, even if you’re not doing a holiday mini. Stay tuned! 🙂

Published by katyrosephotography

A graduate of Wilmington University, Katy is a documentary-style portrait & birth photographer based in Northern Delaware who focuses on the tiny, intimate interactions between the individuals that she is photographing. She loves capturing the connection between family members and the unique personalities of her clients in artistic ways.

Leave a comment